More Than Tyres (Bognor Regis) 6 Ockley Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 2HW 01243 862 020
Google reviews for More Than Tyres (Bognor Regis)
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

I was recommended to use More than Tyres and I wasn’t disappointed. The owner was polite, helpful and very honest. Will definately tell other people to use them. ????

tracy lumbard - August 2021

Good pricing along with friendly & helpful service. Even better, I could have arranged local on-site fitting at no extra cost. The tyre was fitted quickly & the Bognor depot was tidy.

paul budge - July 2021

Promt arrival, cheerful chap, quick, efficient, and helpful

David Outen - July 2021

Very helpful and friendly

martin hopgood - July 2021

excellent service reasonable prices.

steve swaisland - July 2021

Good service,good price. Great Staff

TONY JARMAN - July 2021

Booking was easy, tyres were available on arrival, Richard stopped what he was doing and cracked on with the tyres. He also explained Falken warranty. In and out within 30mins, faultless.

Sam Cosham - July 2021

very good service and would recommend to anybody. *****

james priest - April 2021

I had a flat tyre and they came and advised, fixed and paid all from the comfort of my home.

Ava Price - March 2021

Came to my work to change my tyre. Competitive price. Excellent communication.

Karen Bourne - November 2020

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bognor Regis:

Bognor Regis, Portsmouth, Chichester, Worthing, Littlehampton, Selsey, Shoreham-by-sea, Billinghurst, Pulborough, Petworth, Havant, South Downs National Park Areas, Felpham, Middleton-on-sea, Aldwick, Rose Green, Nyetimber, South Bersted, Flansham, Bilshamm Yapton, Merston, North Mundham, South Mundham,

We use cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website. If you continue without changing your settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on this website. However, if you would like to, you can change your cookie settings at any time.

[Close]