More Than Tyres (Bognor Regis) 6 Ockley Road, Bognor Regis, PO21 2HW 01243 862 020
Google reviews for More Than Tyres (Bognor Regis)
Basket Phone
Next day fitting
Book now, pay when fitted
Local tyre experts
Best brands available

Reviews

Find out what our customers think, or submit your own review using the button below.

Fast service. Very happy and pleasant engineer Will use again

Gary Kentell - July 2022

Prompt efficient service Very helpful operative

Susan Owen - June 2022

Very pleased with service, after quickly sorting out which tyre I required, they came to the house to fit it for me the next day. All very quick and efficient, would definitely use again. I now have one of your leaflets in the car in case I need you again. Would recommend to friends & family.

June Deley - June 2022

I was very impressed with the way the whole transaction was carried out from my initial call to you to the guys that came and fitted the tyres and of course the cost!

glenda gregory - April 2022

The staff was super friendly and very helpful and was very quick

NEIL PRICHARD - March 2022

Excellent service from Richard

Gail Stephens - March 2022

Good service

Gail Stephens - March 2022

Good price great service. Fitter was friendly and personable

paul leahy - January 2022

Excellent service and with a smile

Julie Taylor - January 2022

Amazing service! Came and fitted a new tyre the next day, was super quick and easy. Lovely friendly guy who was very punctual and very helpful! If i ever need a tyre i will be contacting these guys again and recommending them!

Lauren Eden - December 2021

Submit a Google review or Submit review

Enter your registration

Areas served around Bognor Regis:

Bognor Regis, Portsmouth, Chichester, Worthing, Littlehampton, Selsey, Shoreham-by-sea, Billinghurst, Pulborough, Petworth, Havant, South Downs National Park Areas, Felpham, Middleton-on-sea, Aldwick, Rose Green, Nyetimber, South Bersted, Flansham, Bilshamm Yapton, Merston, North Mundham, South Mundham,

Other services offered by More Than Tyres (Bognor Regis):

AdBlue Top Up, Battery Check, Bulb Replacement, Emergency Mobile Fitting, Mobile Fitting, Tyre Repair, Washer Fluid Top Up, Wheel Balancing, Tyre Check